The southern section of Metro Line 6 will start trial operation from April 26, which means Line 6 will be fully operational from tomorrow.

There are 14 stations in the southern section running from Shuishanggongyuan Donglu in Nankai District to Meilin Lu in Hexi District. The line also includes the Cultural Center station and the Meijiang International Convention and Exhibition Center.

Line 6 has several transfer stations. Passengers can transfer to Line 1 at Xizhan Station, to Line 2 at Changhong Gongyuan Station and to Line 3 at Beizhan and Hongqi Nanlu Station.

Line 6 will operate from 6:00 to 23:35 every day.